Miguel Oliveira - Red Bull KTM appear dominant in winning MotoGP Indonesia 2022

Miguel Oliveira - Red Bull KTM appear dominant in winning MotoGP Indonesia 2022

 In the race which took place at the Mandalika Circuit, Sunday (20/3) afternoon WITA, the track became wet and slippery after being washed down by heavy rain. However, Miguel Oliveira was able to finish the fastest after overtaking Fabio Quartararo and also Jack Miller. Quartararo also scored brilliant results. The defending champions finished second. Meanwhile, Johann Zarco took the third position, who managed to overtake Miller, who had to settle for finishing in fourth place.

Complete results of MotoGP Indonesia 2022:

1. Miguel Oliveira POR Red Bull KTM (RC16) 

2. Fabio Quartararo FRA Monster Yamaha (YZR-M1) 

3. Johann Zarco FRA Pramac Ducati (GP22) 

4. Jack Miller AUS Ducati Lenovo (GP22) 

5. Alex Rins SPA Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 

6. Joan Mir SPA Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 

7. Franco Morbidelli ITA Monster Yamaha (YZR-M1) 

8. Brad Binder RSA Red Bull KTM (RC16) 

9. Aleix EspargaroSPA Aprilia Factory (RS-GP) 

10. Darryn Binder RSA WithU RNF Yamaha (YZR-M1) 

11. Enea Bastianini ITA Gresini Ducati (GP21) 

12. Pol Espargaro SPA Repsol Honda (RC213V) 

13. Alex Marquez SPA LCR Honda (RC213V) 

14. Luca Marini ITA Mooney VR46 Ducati (GP22) 

15. Francesco Bagnaia ITA Ducati Lenovo (GP22) 

16. Maverick ViƱales SPA Aprilia Factory (RS-GP) 

17. Raul FernandezSPA KTM Tech3 (RC16)* 

18. Fabio Di Giannantonio ITA Gresini Ducati (GP21) 

19. Takaaki Nakagami JPN LCR Honda (RC213V) 

20. Marco Bezzecchi ITA Mooney VR46 Ducati (GP21) 

21. Remy Gardner AUS KTM Tech3 (RC16) 

22. Andrea Dovizioso ITA WithU RNF Yamaha (YZR-M1) 

23. Jorge Martin SPA Pramac Ducati (GP22) 

24. Marc Marquez SPA Repsol Honda (RC213V)

Next Post Previous Post
Update cookies preferences